Up to Date!

Like the headline says, I’ve managed to add all reviews from this year and will probably be adding things in a slower pace now. Looking back I must say I hadn’t even realised that I’d been mostly just playing visual novels this year. Usually I do play plenty of other stuff too. Though I seem to be more and more into all things Japanese right now, I only read manga and watch anime when I don’t play or just mindlessly surf the net. Ehm, and of course school work, I do plenty of school work, yeah.

I have played Drawn – The Painted Tower this year and almost finished The Dark Flight already, but I’ll handle them as a full trilogy.  Meanwhile, before I get anything finished, I think I’ll be writing about what I played last year.

Leave a Reply

