Stardewy Halloween

stardew

It’s been pretty quiet again. The latest reason happens to be Stardew Valley though. I haven’t been this hooked on a game for a while. I’ve clocked in almost 100 hours in the last two weeks. I surely would like to write all kinds of things about the game, but probably not quite yet.

Earlier I fiddled with World of Warcraft: Legion, but I just let my game time expire once again. Legion has some great new ideas and improvements, but I think I’m just a bit tired of WoW already. Not to mention that I’m not really in the mood for trying to get new friends yet again, since I don’t really have people even for the new 5man content.

I’ve played some other things too and then fallen behind on reviews.

Mental-health-wise I’ve been seeing a therapist and it’s gone alright. It’s a common theme for borderline people that from outside view they seem pretty functional, so people easily to expect a lot from them. I personally exert myself really fast, so I experience all kinds of (even nice) suggestions and prods as very demanding. And it’s super shameful to keep saying “no, I haven’t done it yet” and trying to say no to all the new obligations that flow in my direction.

Leave a Reply

